the Association

  • White Facebook Icon

Executive Board of Directors


Zack Towery (540) 581-4993

Vice President:

Martin Towery (540) 521-3959

Association Secretary:

Julie Towery (540) 537-9627


Sarah Towery (540) 537-9628

Board Of Directors

Jennifer Lusk 

Travis Kershner

Brad Buckler

Jenny Evans

Debbie Goodwin

Brian Evans

If you have any questions or concerns, contact the office at the contacts below. We will get back to you as soon as possible. 

Event Advocates/Directors

Barrel Racing:

Adrienne Brumbelow (804)-389-3835


Tyler Crank

Saddle Bronc:

Bull Riding:

Tyler Crank

Sponsorship Coordinator:

Jennifer Lusk (804) 822-9708

American Roughstock Association


2457 Boones Mill Rd 

Boones Mill, VA 24065

Success! Message received.